Utility links 607 Cumberland Road, Courtenay, BC, V9N 7G5| Phone: 250-334-5500| Contact Us
Comox Valley School District


Tom Weber
Trustee, Area B (Lazo North)

Email: Tom.Weber@sd71.bc.ca​​
Phone: ​250-218-7095​
Janice Caton (Board Chair)​
Trustee, C​ity of Courtenay
Email: Janice.Caton@sd71.bc.ca
Phone: 250-897-0756
cliff_boldt.jpg Cliff Boldt
Trustee, City of Courtenay
Email: Cliff.Boldt@sd71.bc.ca
Phone: 250-218-6597
Vickey Brown
​Trustee, Village of Cumberland
Email: Vickey.Brown@sd71.bc.ca
Phone: 250-218-0321
peter_coleman.jpg ​Peter Coleman
Trustee, Town of Comox
Email: Peter.Coleman@sd71.bc.ca
Phone: 250-218-4036
ian_hargreaves.jpg Ian Hargreaves ​(Vice Chair)
Trustee, Area C (Puntledge/Black Creek)

​Email: Ian.Hargreaves@sd71.bc.ca
Phone: 250-703-1228
sheila_mcdonnell.jpg Sheila McDonnell​
Trustee, Area A (Baynes Sound, Hornby & Denman Islands)

Email: ​​Sheila.McDonnell@sd71.bc.ca
Phone: 250-218-8571